Chris Norman 2020 Definitive Collection [2LP] (2020) MP3

Posted in: Music | By: LeeAndro | 4-01-2021, 20:23 | 0 Comments
Chris Norman 2020 Definitive Collection [2LP] (2020) MP3

2020 | Soft rock
MP3 320 Kbps | 270 Mb

LP1: The Smokie Years

A1 If You Think You Know How To Love Me

A2 Don't Play Your Rock'n Roll To Me

A3 Something's Been Making Me Blue

A4 I'll Meet You At Midnight

A5 Living Next Door To Alice

A6 Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone

B1 Needles And Pins

B2 For A Few Dollars More

B3 Oh Carol

B4 Mexican Girl

B5 San Francisco Bay

B6 Take Good Care Of My Baby

LP2: The Solo Years

C1 Stumblin' In

C2 Don't Knock The Rock

C3 Midnight Lady

C4 Some Hearts Are Diamonds

C5 No Arms Can Ever Hold You

C6 The Growing Years

D1 Goodbye Lady Blue

D2 Gypsy Queen

D3 You Are The Light

D4 Million Miles To Nowhere

D5 Straight To My Heart

D6 Whisky & Water




Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать