Wovoka Gentle - Start Clanging Cymbals (2019)

Posted in: Music | By: mitsumi | 30-06-2019, 16:46 | 0 Comments
Wovoka Gentle - Start Clanging Cymbals (2019)

Wovoka Gentle - Start Clanging Cymbals (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 307.57 Mb | 49:44 | Cover
Art Rock, Indie-Folk | Country: UK | Label: Nude

Wovoka Gentle are an experimental three-piece from London, comprised of William J Stokes and twins Imogen and Ellie Mason. Taking it?s root in ?folk and americana songwriting, the Wovoka sound draws upon the psychedelic soundscapes of the late 60s as well as contemporary experimental, pop and collage music; marrying classic instrumentation with sampling, analogue synthesis and sound manipulation. Signed to Nude Records - they release their extraordinary special debut album 'Start Clanging Cymbals' on 7th June?, including singles '1,000 Opera Singers Working ?In? Starbucks', which was included in the official soundtrack of FIFA ?'?19, and 'Peculiar Form of Sleep' ?from the end of ?2018? ?as well as 'Sin is Crouching At Your Door', a psychedelic piece of cinematic experimental pop.?Somewhere between Animal Collective and Super Organism - Wovoka Gentle have a unique sound.

Track List:
01 - Salient Point
02 - Punxsutawney Phil
03 - Small Victory
04 - I Saw a Bright White Light
05 - 1,000 Opera Singers Working in Starbucks
06 - Peculiar Form of Sleep (Tiresias Theban)
07 - It's All OK
08 - Gennesaret
09 - Tell 'Em, Makoto!
10 - Oystercatcher
11 - Xerxes '19
12 - 'Josh, Shout Something!'
13 - Sin Is Crouching at Your Door(Sad Puppy!!!1!)

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать