Sweet Water - st (1992) {New Rage}

Posted in: Music | By: mitsumi | 30-06-2019, 16:25 | 0 Comments
Sweet Water - st (1992) {New Rage}

Sweet Water - s/t (1992) {New Rage}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 278 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 96 mb
Genre: grunge, hard rock, alternative

Sweet Water is the 1992 self-titled debut album by Seattle grunge rockers Sweet Water. While Discogs shows the CD as being called Ter, the spine and disc itself says otherwise. This was released on the indie label New Rage Records, which lead them to being signed by Atlantic Records, who also released a self-titled album by Sweet Water but both are different. The New Rage CD features some of the songs that would appear on the major but in earlier versions.

1. Everything Will Be Just Fine (4:14)
2. Losing (3:40)
3. Coming Down On You (4:52)
4. Can't Say No (4:27)
5. Doing It My Way (3:00)
6. King Of '79 (4:22)
7. Like A Child (5:09)
8. It's All There (4:35)
9. Suck On (4:02)
10. Your Smile (Oo Oo Oo) (3:19)

Adam Czeisler-vocals
Paul Uhlir-drums
Dudley Taft-guitar
Cole Peterson-bass

Jason Eglit-piano

Produced by Sweet Water & Don Gilmore
Engineered by Don Gilmore
Recorded at London Bridge Studios

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать