Wilderness Untamed (Tue-Rah Chr - J M Butler

Posted in: eBooks | By: Jocker | 27-08-2021, 11:45 | 0 Comments
27
August
2021

Wilderness Untamed (Tue-Rah Chr - J M  Butler


Wilderness Untamed (Tue-Rah Chr - J M Butler
epub | 1017.27 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B08JRPQKFW | Author: Butler, J.M. | Year: 2021



Description:

Marrying her enemy was bad enough, now she's stranded in a vicious wilderness with him. Flogged, banished, and rejected by her people, Amelia has been sent 20,000 years into the future of the world of shapeshifters, elementalists, and beast talkers. All traces of civilization seem to have vanished, the natural predators are stronger, and new species have emerged.The spectral woman continues to haunt and threaten Amelia, promising her a cruel and horrible fate no matter what she chooses. But while Amelia fights to maintain her sanity and her calling, she must also contend with her changing feelings toward Naatos, her husband.Nothing can stop him from reaching his wife. Knowing the risks, Naatos pursues Amelia into a future where his homeland is transformed beyond recognition, his army gone, and his friends destroyed. His brothers journey with him to an immovable future that has left their homeworld in an almost prehistoric state, a world in which all of his plans have come undone and only the barest of essentials and hopes can survive. Together they must find a way to survive before the world destroys them and leaves no trace of shapeshifters or mindreaders for anyone to find. Fans of BLACK JEWELS and A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES will not want to miss WILDERNESS UNTAMED, the fourth volume in this romantic epic fantasy!Grab your copy now to fight for the fate of worlds, fall into enemies-to-lovers romance, cross paths with dragon shifters and monsters, and walk the tightropes of drama and intrigue...


Category:Epic Fantasy, Fantasy Romance, Fantasy & Futuristic Romance


Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать