Kissed by Shadowlight Paranorm - Krista Street

Posted in: eBooks | By: Jocker | 27-08-2021, 11:40 | 0 Comments
27
August
2021

Kissed by Shadowlight Paranorm - Krista Street


Kissed by Shadowlight Paranorm - Krista Street
epub | 461.06 KB | English | Isbn:‎ B0993RQ1W5 | Author: Krista Street | Year: 2021



Description:

Avery
I fell into the clutches of those hunting me. Now, I'm enslaved in chains and at their mercy.
But I'm not the woman I used to be. My weaknesses have been stripped away, unveiling a strength and defiance I never knew myself capable of. And I'll be damned if I'm going down without a fight.
Because my mate is coming for me.
With him by my side, we will be unstoppable, and I am a storm cloud of rage ready to be unleashed.

Wyatt
I can't think. Can't breathe. Can't exist.without her.
I failed to protect Avery, and now she's imprisoned by them. Still, I won't give up. I will bite and claw my way to her, and when I do I will unleash my wolf on any who dared harm her.
Because failure isn't an option. Not when a realm is at stake and my mate's life is on the line.
I can only hope that I'm not too late.

******************************************************************
Kissed by Shadowlight is the final book in a rejected mates paranormal wolf shifter romance series filled with fur, fangs, and magic!

Book one - Fated by Starlight
Book two - Born by Moonlight
Book three - Hunted by Firelight
Book four - Kissed by Shadowlight

This book is intended for readers aged 18+, and is perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, Jeaniene Frost, Bella Klaus, Jaymin Eve, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Patricia Briggs.

******************************************************************

♥ BUY NOW! ♥

******************************************************************


Category:Paranormal Angel Romance, Paranormal Ghost Romance, Psychic Romance


Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать