Not Without Hope by Nick Schuyler

Posted in: eBooks | By: Jocker | 5-04-2021, 01:48 | 0 Comments
05
April
2021

Not Without Hope by Nick Schuyler


Not Without Hope by Nick Schuyler
epub | 756.55 KB | English | Isbn:0061993999 | Author: Nick Schuyler | PAge: 266 | Year: 2010



Description:

Not Without Hope is the true story of the headline-making tragedy that took the lives of three football players: NFL stars Marquis Cooper and Corey Smith, and Will Bleakley from the University of South Florida. Told by the sole survivor of the ill-fated fishing trip, Nick Schuyler, with New York Times bestselling author and sports journalist Jere Longford, Not Without Hope is an inspiring and unforgettable story of courage and strength, friendship and loss, and, most importantly, hope, in the vein of Touching the Void, Into Thin Air, Between a Rock and a Hard Place, andPiers Paul Read's classic survival tale, Alive.


Category:Boating, Football Biographies, Boating


Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать