Igniting Darkness - Robin Lafevers

Posted in: eBooks | By: Jocker | 7-10-2020, 23:02 | 0 Comments
07
October
2020

Igniting Darkness - Robin Lafevers


Igniting Darkness - Robin Lafevers
epub | 7.51 MB | English | Isbn:B07T4LR3PT |
Author: Robin LaFevers | PAge: 538 | Year: 2020



Description:

Two assassins will risk absolutely everything-even their own divinity-to save the people and the country they love in this lush historical fantasy from New York Times bestselling author Robin LaFevers. Set in the world of the beloved His Fair Assassin series, this smart, sensational follow up to Courting Darkness is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.

When you count Death as a friend, who can stand as your enemy? 

Sybella, novitiate of the convent of Saint Mortain and Death's vengeance on earth, is still reeling from her God's own passing, and along with him a guiding hand in her bloody work. But with her sisters on the run from their evil brother and under the watchful eye of her one true friend (and love) at court, the soldier known as Beast, Sybella stands alone as the Duchess of Brittany's protector. 

After months of seeking her out, Sybella has finally made contact with a fellow novitiate of the convent, Genevieve, a mole in the French court. But Sybella, having already drawn the ire of the French regent, may not be able to depend on her sister and ally as much as she hoped. Still, Death always finds a way, even if it's not what one expects. 

No one can be trusted and the wolves are always waiting in this thrilling conclusion to the Courting Darkness duology, set in the world of Robin's beloved His Fair Assassin trilogy. 


Category:Teen & Young Adult European Historical Fiction eBooks, Teen & Young Adult Historical Romance eBooks, Teen & Young Adult Historical Fantasy eBooks


Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать