The Book of Lost and Found by Lucy Foley

Posted in: eBooks | By: AD-TEAM | 7-01-2024, 17:32 | 0 Comments
07
January
2024

The Book of Lost and Found by Lucy Foley


epub | 1.25 MB | English | Isbn:9780007575329 | Author: Lucy Foley | Year: 2015


Description:

Sweeping, escapist and heartrending – the perfect read for fans of Victoria Hislop and Kate Morton. LONDON, 1986: Bequeathed an old portrait by her grandmother, Kate Darling begins to unpick the tapestry of her family's secret history in a journey that takes her to Corsica, Paris and back to the heady days of the Roaring Twenties where it all began. PARIS, 1939: Alice Eversley and Thomas Stafford meet once again in the City of Light. Tom is now a world-famous artist, Alice is much-changed too – bruised from the events of the last decade. Perhaps they can lose themselves in the love story that ignited by a moonlit lake all those years ago? But sometimes there's no place for happy endings – and there's no hiding from the shadow of war . . .



Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
At 0dayhome.net, you'll find a vast collection of educational and informative tutorials to help you enhance your skills and knowledge in various fields. Our tutorials section serves as a valuable resource for beginners and experts alike, providing step-by-step guides, tips, and tricks on subjects such as technology, design, programming, photography, and much more. Whether you're looking to expand your professional repertoire or simply indulge in a new hobby, 0dayhome.net has got you covered. Why choose 0dayhome.net for all your tutorial needs? Here are a few reasons: Diverse Topics: Our platform offers a diverse range of tutorials, catering to various interests and skill levels. From learning the basics of coding to mastering advanced graphic design techniques, our tutorials cover it all. Easy-to-Follow Guides: We understand the importance of clear and concise instructions. Our tutorials are meticulously crafted with simplicity in mind, allowing you to easily grasp complex concepts and apply your newfound knowledge. Comprehensive Content: Whether you're a beginner seeking introductory tutorials or an expert looking for advanced techniques, our comprehensive collection has tutorials for every level of expertise. Take your skills to the next level with 0dayhome.net . Regular Updates: We frequently update our tutorials section, ensuring that you have access to the latest trends and techniques in your chosen field. Stay ahead of the curve and expand your knowledge with our up-to-date content. Community Engagement: Join our thriving community of learners and experts to connect, share insights, and seek guidance. Interact with fellow enthusiasts, exchange ideas, and strengthen your skills through collaboration. Free Access: Yes, you read it right! 0dayhome.net offers free access to its tutorials section. Learn and grow without any financial constraints. So, whether you're an aspiring programmer, a budding designer, or simply curious about exploring new subjects, 0dayhome.net tutorials are your go-to resource. Visit our website today and embark on a journey of continuous learning and improvement.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать