Rani Reports by Gabrielle Shewhorak

Posted in: eBooks | By: AD-TEAM | 7-01-2024, 16:49 | 0 Comments
07
January
2024

Rani Reports by Gabrielle Shewhorak


epub | 79.48 MB | English | | Author: Gabrielle Shewhorak | Year: 2023


Description:

Schoolgirl reporter Rani Ramgoolam and her badly behaved grandmother set out to solve a mystery in this first book in a fun, illustrated new series for fans of Anisha Accidental Detective and Planet Omar

A Times Children's Book of the Year

' With amusing characters and an unpredictable, entertaining plot that keeps you guessing till the end, this is the perfect middle-grade adventure.' The Times

'News flash! Rani Reports is a total delight! Full of intrigue, humour and heart' - Abi Elphinstone, author of The Dreamsnatcher trilogy

I'm Rani Ramgoolam – roving reporter. And I think I've found the perfect story for the junior journalism competition run by the local paper. An eccentric millionaire has created a treasure hunt with a reward for the first person who figures out the clues.

Luckily, my mischievous Nani is visiting from Mauritius. She's promised to help me work out what a priceless painting, a minotaur and a glass eye have in common.

"Murder, murder! Call the cops!" Oh, and that's Cookie, my parrot. I'm not sure he'll be much use.

But the race is on and I'll need all the help I can get. Especially when some people are resorting to sneaky tricks to get their hands on the prize...



Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
At 0dayhome.net, you'll find a vast collection of educational and informative tutorials to help you enhance your skills and knowledge in various fields. Our tutorials section serves as a valuable resource for beginners and experts alike, providing step-by-step guides, tips, and tricks on subjects such as technology, design, programming, photography, and much more. Whether you're looking to expand your professional repertoire or simply indulge in a new hobby, 0dayhome.net has got you covered. Why choose 0dayhome.net for all your tutorial needs? Here are a few reasons: Diverse Topics: Our platform offers a diverse range of tutorials, catering to various interests and skill levels. From learning the basics of coding to mastering advanced graphic design techniques, our tutorials cover it all. Easy-to-Follow Guides: We understand the importance of clear and concise instructions. Our tutorials are meticulously crafted with simplicity in mind, allowing you to easily grasp complex concepts and apply your newfound knowledge. Comprehensive Content: Whether you're a beginner seeking introductory tutorials or an expert looking for advanced techniques, our comprehensive collection has tutorials for every level of expertise. Take your skills to the next level with 0dayhome.net . Regular Updates: We frequently update our tutorials section, ensuring that you have access to the latest trends and techniques in your chosen field. Stay ahead of the curve and expand your knowledge with our up-to-date content. Community Engagement: Join our thriving community of learners and experts to connect, share insights, and seek guidance. Interact with fellow enthusiasts, exchange ideas, and strengthen your skills through collaboration. Free Access: Yes, you read it right! 0dayhome.net offers free access to its tutorials section. Learn and grow without any financial constraints. So, whether you're an aspiring programmer, a budding designer, or simply curious about exploring new subjects, 0dayhome.net tutorials are your go-to resource. Visit our website today and embark on a journey of continuous learning and improvement.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать