Max Wilde s Cowboy Heart - Jennifer Ryan

Posted in: eBooks | By: AD-TEAM | 29-03-2023, 01:30 | 0 Comments
29
March
2023

Max Wilde s Cowboy Heart - Jennifer Ryan


epub | 1.92 MB | English | Isbn:‎ 0063111446 | Author: Jennifer Ryan | Year: 2023


Description:
New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan returns to the Wyoming Wilde series as the third Wilde brother finds himself entangled with his ex-girlfriend after she's witness to a murder and the killer's next target. Perfect for fans of authors like Maisey Yates, Joanne Kennedy and Carolyn Brown as well as Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and BJ Daniels.

They're tough, tenacious, and sometimes tormented; they're the Wildes of Wyoming, three brothers whose family ties are as strong as their wills.
And when Max Wilde reunites with his lost love, he'll do anything to keep her safe and in his arms...
Max Wilde lived up to his last name and then some. Years ago, he fell hard and fast for Kenna Baker, thinking they had a love that would last for all time. When a horrible misunderstanding drove them apart, Max thought his chance to find the kind of love his brothers have is gone forever. He changed his bad...


Category:Western Romances, Western Romance, Romantic Suspense

Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
At 0dayhome.net, you'll find a vast collection of educational and informative tutorials to help you enhance your skills and knowledge in various fields. Our tutorials section serves as a valuable resource for beginners and experts alike, providing step-by-step guides, tips, and tricks on subjects such as technology, design, programming, photography, and much more. Whether you're looking to expand your professional repertoire or simply indulge in a new hobby, 0dayhome.net has got you covered. Why choose 0dayhome.net for all your tutorial needs? Here are a few reasons: Diverse Topics: Our platform offers a diverse range of tutorials, catering to various interests and skill levels. From learning the basics of coding to mastering advanced graphic design techniques, our tutorials cover it all. Easy-to-Follow Guides: We understand the importance of clear and concise instructions. Our tutorials are meticulously crafted with simplicity in mind, allowing you to easily grasp complex concepts and apply your newfound knowledge. Comprehensive Content: Whether you're a beginner seeking introductory tutorials or an expert looking for advanced techniques, our comprehensive collection has tutorials for every level of expertise. Take your skills to the next level with 0dayhome.net . Regular Updates: We frequently update our tutorials section, ensuring that you have access to the latest trends and techniques in your chosen field. Stay ahead of the curve and expand your knowledge with our up-to-date content. Community Engagement: Join our thriving community of learners and experts to connect, share insights, and seek guidance. Interact with fellow enthusiasts, exchange ideas, and strengthen your skills through collaboration. Free Access: Yes, you read it right! 0dayhome.net offers free access to its tutorials section. Learn and grow without any financial constraints. So, whether you're an aspiring programmer, a budding designer, or simply curious about exploring new subjects, 0dayhome.net tutorials are your go-to resource. Visit our website today and embark on a journey of continuous learning and improvement.
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать