The Flaming Lips - King's Mouth (2019) [24bt FLAC]

Posted in: Music | By: voska89 | 16-04-2019, 04:33 | 0 Comments

The Flaming Lips - King's Mouth (2019) [24bt FLAC]

Artist: The Flaming Lips
Title: King's Mouth
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Warner Bros / 584354-1 / Vinyl
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Quality: 24bit-96kHz FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 41:13
Total Size: 657 MB

A1 - We Don't Know How And We Don't Know Why (01:10)
A2 - The Sparrow (05:38)
A3 - Giant Baby (03:51)
A4 - Mother Universe (01:51)
A5 - How Many Times (03:22)
A6 - Electric Fire (04:45)
B1 - All For The Life Of The City (04:39)
B2 - Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (02:50)
B3 - Funeral Parade (02:58)
B4 - Dipped In Steel (01:28)
B5 - Mouth Of The King (04:48)
B6 - How Can A Head (04:0
King's Mouth is the fifteenth studio album from The Flaming Lips. It was originally released on Record Store Day on gold vinyl, in a limited series of 4,000 copies for the event. Another version won't hit the marketplace until July. It is their first studio album since 2017's Oczy Mlody.

Download Links

Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать