Twist and Turn by Tim Tigner

Posted in: eBooks | By: Jocker | 18-05-2019, 08:30 | 0 Comments
18
May
2019
Twist and Turn by Tim Tigner


Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 1.37 MB |



Description:
THEIR PLAN WAS BRILLIANT,
their tactics cunning,
but then came a twist,
they never saw coming.

Imagine BREAKING BAD meets THE SUM OF ALL FEARS.
In TWIST AND TURN, author Tim Tigner once again delivers a fast-paced, unpredictable ride destined to delight his fans. Replete with the clever characters, original intrigue and thought-provoking predicaments that distinguish his thrillers, the fourth chapter of the international bestselling Kyle Achilles series will turn your throat dry and keep your fingers flipping.
At the center of the action is a - well, we don't want to spoil it.
And then there's the - oh, best not to mention that either.
Suffice it to say that the villains are fresh, complex and fascinating. Their plots inventive and scary. But Katya is back at Achilles' side, so we might not need to worry. Unless . . .
"Achilles is my new Mitch Rapp." -Robert Getty
"Reads like a Reacher novel with a little Ludlum and Flynn mixed in." -Jeff Bowden
"My first thought was a new Jack Reacher-only better." -Lucia O'Brien
"Think of Tim Tigner as Tom Clancy without the filler." -Larry Nesbit
"Every bit as spellbinding as David Baldacci." -Kathryn Grady
Amazon named Tim Tigner an All-Star Author in December, 2017 and every month since for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited.

His books are recommended for fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child's Jack Reacher , Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan , Nelson DeMille's John Corey , Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp , Mark Greaney's Gray Man , Gregg Hurwitz's Orphan X , Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne , John Sandford's Lucas Davenport , Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon , Brad Taylor's Pike Logan , Brad Thor's Scot Harvath , and Dan Brown's Robert Langdon. 


Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать