Time to Say Goodbye by S D Robertson

Posted in: eBooks | By: Jocker | 18-05-2019, 08:16 | 0 Comments
18
May
2019
Time to Say Goodbye by S  D  Robertson


Language: English | Format: epub | Size: 1.92 MB |



Description:
**'A strong contender for my favourite book of the year ... Emotional, heart-warming, tragic, bittersweet, charming and very, very satisfying.' - Silver Thistle book blog** A heart-rending story about the unique bond between a father and his daughter, for fans of JOJO MOYES and JOHN GREEN HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST? Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word. What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one. But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . . Here's what readers are saying about TIME TO SAY GOODBYE: 'Heart-achingly good, with laugh-out-loud...


Report Dead Link(s)
0 Votes
Note:
Only Registed user can add comment, view hidden links and more, please register now
все шаблоны для dle на сайте шаблоны dle 11.2 скачать